Newly elected management of the Croatian Bar Association at the Constitutional Court

22 November 2018 - Dr Miroslav Šeparović, President of the Court, received today a delegation of the Croatian Bar Association composed of: Josip Šurjak, President, Mladen Klasić, Vice-President, Davor Drugović, Secretary General and Mario Janković, Treasurer and member of Executive Board. At the meeting, attended also by Dr Snježana Bagić, Deputy President, Judges Ingrid Antičević Marinović and Rajko Mlinarić, and Secretary General Dr Teodor Antić, the colleagues talked about continuation of successful cooperation between the Constitutional Court and CBA also in relation to education and professional development of CBA members regarding the institute of constitutional complaint, implementation of legal principles applied by the Constitutional Court such as the principle of proportionality, ne bis in idem and the like.