Newly elected Judge Miroslav Šeparović took the oath before the President of the Republic

14 April 2009 - In compliance with the Constitutional Act on the Constitutional Court of the Republic of Croatia Mr. Miroslav Šeparović, the newly elected Judge to the Croatian Constitutional Court, took the oath today before Mr. Stjepan Mesić, President of the Republic of Croatia and thus entered in his office. Until the two remaining judges are elected, the Constitutional Court continues to work in the incomplete composition of eleven judges.